Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

faculty of Health and SOCIAL WORK

HEALTH UNIT

Mrs. Mieke Clement
International coordinator Health unit
Tel: +32 16 375 245
mieke.clement@ucll.be   

Mrs. Vicky De Preter
international mobility officer Biomedical Laboratory Technology Leuven
Tel: + 32 16/375 200
vicky.depreter@ucll.be

Mrs. Greet Raymaekers, Mrs. Sofie Pieraets
international mobility officers Biomedical Laboratory Technology Limburg
Tel: + 32 11/180 000,  + 32 11/180 326
greet.raymaekers@ucll.be
sofie.pieraets@ucll.be

Mrs. Katrien Vekemans
international mobility officer Dental Hygiene Leuven
(no exchange programme available yet as Dutch-language regular programme has only started  in 2016-2017)
Tel: + 32 16/375 200
katrien.vekemans@ucll.be

Mr. Frank Delaere
international mobility officer Nutrition and Dietetics Leuven
Tel: + 32 16/375 200
frank.delaere@ucll.be

Mrs. Ann Deschamps, Mrs. Carine Debaere
international mobility officers Nursing Leuven
Tel: + 32 16/375 200
internationalnursing.leuven@ucll.be

Mrs. Ellen Westhof, Mrs. Hilde Curinckx
international mobility officers Nursing Limburg
Tel: + 32 11/180 600
ellen.westhof@ucll.be
hilde.curinckx@ucll.be

Mrs. Sylvie Dewaele
international mobility officer Midwifery Leuven
Tel: + 32 16/375 200
sylvie.dewaele@ucll.be

Mrs. Hilde Curinckx
international mobility officer Midwifery Limburg
Tel: + 32 11/180 600
hilde.curinckx@ucll.be
hilde.curinckx@ucll.be

SOCIAL WORK UNIT

Mrs. Griet t'Servranckx
International coordinator Social Work unit
international mobility officer Social Work and Child and Youth Studies
Tel: + 32 16/375 122

griet.tservranckx@ucll.be

Mr. Bram Roosens
international mobility officer Social Work Leuven
Tel: + 32 16/375 121
bram.roosens@ucll.be

Mr. Raf Sondervorst
international mobility officer Child and Youth Studies Leuven
Tel: + 32 16/375 123
raf.sondervorst@ucll.be

Mr. Stijn Callewaert
international mobility officer Social Education Limburg
Tel: +32 11/180 700
stijn.callewaert@ucll.be

Mrs. Ann Morissens
international coordinator "Empowering People in Changing Societies" exchange programme 
Tel: +32 16 375 161
ann.morissens@ucll.be