Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Faculty of Management and Technology - DEGREE PROGRAMMES

Mrs. Bernadette Abts 
Mrs. Inge Verstraete
coordinators of BBM Business Management - Marketing (Proximus campus Leuven)
Tel: +32 16 375 340
bbm@ucll.be

Mrs. Lieve Mulier
coordinator of BME Business Management - Marketing across Europe (Proximus campus Leuven)
Tel: +32 16 375 340
lieve.mulier@ucll.be

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY leuven
exchange PROGRAMMES - INTERNATIONAL WEEKS

Mrs. Carina Saelen
general coordinator International Office Management and Technology
 Tel: + 32 16/375 340
carina.saelen@ucll.be

Mrs. Griet Barrezeele
international mobility officer Technology
griet.barrezeele@ucll.be

Mr. Laurent Jacoby
international mobility officer Chemistry
laurent.jacoby@ucll.be

Mr.  Mario De Wolf
international mobility officer for incoming exchange students Management
Tel: + 32 16/375 340
mario.dewolf@ucll.be

Mrs. Hilde Evers
international mobility officer for incoming exchange students Management and international traineeships Management
Tel: + 32 16/375 340
hilde.evers@ucll.be

Mrs. Ingrid Carton,  Mr. Sven Cerulus
international mobility officers Global South traineeships
ingrid.carton@ucll.be
sven.cerulus@ucll.be

Mrs. Marij Spiesschaert,  Mrs. Eline Delauré
International Week Accountancy
marij.spiesschaert@ucll.be
eline.delaure@ucll.be

Mr. Siem de Ruijter
International Week Finance
siem.deruijter@ucll.be

Mrs. Manou Eyskens, Mr. Nico Nijsten, Mr. Bart De Geyter
International Week Law
manou.eyskens@ucll.be
nico.nijsten@ucll.be
bart.degeyter@ucll.be

Mrs. Hilde Evers, Mr. Mario De Wolf
International Week Marketing
hilde.evers@ucll.be
mario.dewolf@ucll.be

Mrs. Leen Van Britsom, Mr. Sven Cerulus
International Week Office Management
marleen.vanbritsom@ucll.be
sven.cerulus@ucll.be

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY LIMBURG
EXCHANGE PROGRAMMES

Mrs. Chris Huybrechts
international coordinator Commercial Sciences & Business Administration
Tel: +32  11/180 025
chris.huybrechts@ucll.be 

Mrs. Greet Raymaekers
international mobility officer Industrial Sciences & Technology
greet.raymaekers@ucll.be

Mr. Wim Claes
international mobility officer Industrial Sciences & Technology
wim.claes@ucll.be

Mrs. Micheline Broekmans
international mobility officer Business Administration
micheline.broekmans@ucll.be