Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Faculty of Teacher Education

Mrs. Karine Hindrix,  General Coordinator International Office Teacher Education & Policy Advisor
Tel: + 32 16/375 660
karine.hindrix@ucll.be

UCLL Leuven Teacher Education 

Mrs. Karine Hindrix 
international mobility officer Secondary Education, Advanced Bachelor's programmes, Postgraduate Certificate programmes
karine.hindrix@ucll.be

Mrs. Leen Alaerts  &  Mr. Roel Van  der Auwera
international mobility officers Secondary Education
leen.alaerts@ucll.be

roel.vanderauwera@ucll.be

Mrs.  Annick Desair (replacing Jan Deglinne who retired)
 international mobility officer Primary Education

annick.desair@ucll.be

Mrs. Limke Verhellen
international mobility officer Pre-Primary Education
limke.verhellen@ucll.be

Mrs. Mieke Van Ingelghem
international coordinator Continuing Education Programmes in Teacher Education
mieke.vaningelghem@ucll.be

Mrs. Dima Bou Mosleh
international coordinator International Educating Class (postgraduate certificate and exchange programme)
dima.boumosleh@ucll.be

Mrs. Anja Samyn
operational Erasmus coordinator 

anja.samyn@ucll.be

UCLL LIMBURG TEACHER EDUCATION

Mrs. Anita Boesmans
international coordinator CREOS exchange programme and operational Erasmus coordinator
anita.boesmans@ucll.be

Mr. Imran Nawaz
international mobility officer Secondary Education
imran.nawaz@ucll.be

Mrs. Caroline Moons
international mobility officer Primary and Pre-Primary Education
caroline.moons@ucll.be

Mrs. Inge Fraiponts
Internal & External Communication International Office Teacher Education
inge.fraiponts@ucll.be

Mrs. Carina Vanhamel
CDSL coordinator South Africa
carina.vanhamel@ucll.be

Mrs. Sofie Van der Borght
CDSL coordinator Suriname
sofie.vanderborght@ucll.be