Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

TEAMLEIDER

Patrick De Mazière: patrick.demaziere@ucll.be 

 

TEAMLEDEN

Bart Jacbos: bart.jacobs@ucll.be 

Elke Steegmans: elke.steegmans@ucll.be

Johan Strypsteen: johan.strypsteen@ucll.be 

Mieke Kemme: mieke.kemme@ucll.be

Paul Valckenaers: paul.valckenaers@ucll.be 

Pieter  Philippaerts: pieter.philippaerts@ucll.be

Wim Bertels: wim.bertels@ucll.be

itech_wimb.jpeg

Danny Volkaerts: danny.volkaerts@ucll.be

itech_danny.jpeg

Griet Barrezeele

itech_griet.jpeg

Frederic Vogels
Pieterjan De Feyter
Rudi Swennen

 

ONDERZOEKSVERANTWOORDELIJKE

Pieter Willems 
pieter.willems@ucll.be - +32 11 180 300

DIENSTVERLENINGSVERANTWOORDELIJKE

Robrecht Van Goolen
robrecht.vangoolen@ucll.be - +32 16 375 347