Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Met alle vragen, opmerkingen, problemen,... over praktijk, kan je terecht bij

campus Heverlee

stagecoördinatie

Chantal Sodermans

chantal.sodermans@ucll.be

016 375 609

opleidingsverantwoordelijke

 

 

 

Lijne Vloeberghs

Lieven Faes

lijne.vloeberghs@ucll.be

lieven.faes@ucll.be

016 375 615

 

jaarcoördinatie

1 BaLO

2 BaLO

3 BaLO

 

Greet Lambeir

Luc Degrande

Katelijne De Munter

 

greet.lambeir@ucll.be 

luc.degrande@ucll.be 

katelijne.demunter@ucll.be 

016 375 655

 

       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

campus Diest

stagecoördinatie

Bieke Stals

bieke.stals@ucll.be

016 375 403

opleidingsverantwoordelijke

 

 

 

Lijne Vloeberghs

Lieven Faes

 

lijne.vloeberghs@ucll.be

lieven.faes@ucll.be

016 375 615

jaarcoördinatie

1 BaLO

2 BaLO

3 BaLO

 

Tom Robijns

Inge Devis

Lieve Smets

 

tom.robijns@ucll.be 

inge.devis@ucll.be 

lieve.smets@ucll.be 

016 375 403